Switch Gaming @ Northside Library

Next date: Friday, 03 May 2024 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Switch gaming image

Join the free multi-player Switch activity every month at the Northside Library.

All library events are FREE to attend.

 

When

  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Northside Library, 154 Berserker Street, Berserker, 4701, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the First Friday of every 1 month(s) for 8 times.