Play | Read | Sing @ Mount Morgan Library

Next date: Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Play Read Sing

Play | Read | Sing @ Mount Morgan Library

Fun interactive early literacy sessions for babies and children up to 5 years of age.  Talk, Read, Sing and Play together to build a strong foundation for your child's language and literacy development.  Please bring along a blanket or rug for you and your child/ren to sit on.

Please phone Library Administration on 4936 8043 to book (Monday-Friday 8:30am-5pm).  All Library events are FREE to attend.

These sessions are presented as part of the First Five Forever initiative of the Queensland Government, coordinated by State Library of Queensland and delivered in partnership with Local Government.

When

  • Monday, 15 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 January 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 February 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 March 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 April 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 13 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 20 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 03 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 10 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 17 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 24 June 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 01 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 08 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 15 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 22 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 29 July 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 05 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 12 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 19 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 23 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 30 September 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 14 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 21 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 28 October 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 04 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 11 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 18 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 25 November 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 02 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 09 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Monday, 16 December 2024 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Mount Morgan Library, 31 Morgan Street, Mount Morgan, 4714, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 29 times.


Tagged as: