PLAY | Read | Sing @ Southside Library

Next date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Play Read Sing

PLAY | Read | Sing @ Southside Library

Talk, Read, Sing and Play together to build a strong foundation for your child's language and literacy development.

An exciting range of toys, games, puzzles, puppets, building blocks and activities are set up in the Fitzroy Room each week for you and your child to discover and play with together.

The drop-in sessions are ideal for young children aged 5 years and under and their parents or carers.

These sessions are presented as part of the First Five Forever initiative of the Queensland Government, coordinated by State Library of Queensland and delivered in partnership with Local Government.

When

  • Tuesday, 16 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 January 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 February 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 July 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 06 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 13 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 20 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 27 August 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 24 September 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 01 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 08 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 15 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 October 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 November 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 03 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 10 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 17 December 2024 | 09:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Fitzroy Room, Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City, 4700, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 34 times.


Tagged as: