Come and Play Croquet

Next date: Friday, 08 March 2024 | 05:30 PM to 07:30 PM

Playing-Social-Croquet

Gracemere Sports Precinct, Ian Besch Drive, Gracemere

We are happy to organise games for visiting players at any time, social functions and work events are welcome.

Association Croquet - Sunday Afternoons.  Please RSVP to Peter & Ann on 49332873 or 0427873001 for playing times.

Friday Night Social under lights - from 5.30pm rolling start - come join us when you can.  Softdrinks available or BYO.   Come and try Aussie Croquet, easy to learn as you play and a great introduction to Mallet Sports.  Golf Croquet and Ricochet also played on request.

 Contacts: Ann & Peter  4933 2873  0427 873 001

or Kylie 0413 023 760   gracemere@croquetqld.org

 

 

When

  • Friday, 19 January 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 January 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 February 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2024 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Health professionals both medical and mental are continually encouraging people to become physically and socially active for their own wellbeing. Everyone should be joining sporting and community groups to support a healthy lifestyle. A quality lifestyle in later years and good mental health are the product of physical and mental activity.

Gracemere Croquet Club, 3 Ian Besch Drive, Gracemere QLD. 4702, Gracemere, 4702, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 41 times.