Jump StART Summer Drama Workshops

FB-Cover-Photo-wText

Welcome to Jump StART Youth Theatre!

Summer is coming, and Jump StART is ready to make it a holiday to remember! We’ve got more planned for you than ever before, with workshops available online & in person, spanning from a 3-hour intensive to a full drama packed week. 
 
Join us from the 29th Dec - 20th Jan for six sessions packed with fun and challenge. You have until Sunday 13th December to take advantage of our Early Bird Discount offer, and save 15% on all workshops. So don’t delay, join us to Jump StART your creative journey today! 
 
Our online workshops, $35 for 3 hours (times are in AEST): 
1. Creating Characters: Heroes & Villains for School Years 3-6, Tuesday 29th December 11am-2pm 
2. Choose Your Own Adventure for School Years 3-6, Fri 22nd January 11am-2pm 
 
Our in-person workshops range from $50-70 for the single day 6 hour sessions, $295 for the full week ($250 with our early bird discount!), and are being held at Darlo Drama - 16-18 Oxford square, Darlinghurst NSW 2010 (times are in AEST): 
1. World Creation Week: The Fortune Teller for School Years 3-6, Monday 11th to Friday 15th January 9am-3pm 
2. Stage and Screen Masterclass for School Years 7-9, Mon 18th Jan 10am-4pm 
3. Audition Technique for School Years 10-12, Tues 19th January 10am-4pm 
4. Night at the Zoo for School Years K-2, Wednesday 20th January 9am-3pm 
 
This organisation is supported by the NSW Government through Create NSW and the Creative Kids Program.

When

  • Tuesday, 29 December 2020 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 January 2021 | 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 January 2021 | 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM