Mindfulness & Loving Kindness Meditation

Next date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

The mind is constantly wondering to the past and the future. This gives stress to the mind.

In these sessions, we focus on the 4 Foundations of Mindfulness in order to stay in the present moment: 

We practice : Mindfulness of the body, feeling, thoughts and mental states.

Loving Kindness meditation helps with having positive emotions 

When

  • Saturday, 03 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 February 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2024 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

These are suitable for beginners and experienced meditators.

Womens Health Centre, 225 Bolsover St , Rockhampton, Rockhampton City, 4700, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 32 times.


Tagged as: