Karate Classes - Adults

Next date: Monday, 27 June 2022 | 06:00 PM to 07:30 PM

Screenshot_20220128-122533_Office

Destress while getting fit, learning self defence skills, making new friends and learning traditional karate and the practical application of the art.

Come along and try - first 4 classes are free

 

When

  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 March 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 April 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 02 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 June 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 July 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 August 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 September 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 03 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 November 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 December 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM

Location

Senjo Rockhampton Kyokushin Karate, Goss Park, Rockhampton (Behind Stockmans Corner, Gladstone Road), Rockhampton 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday, Wednesday for 50 times.


Tagged as: