Group Reformer Bootcamp

Next date: Saturday, 17 April 2021 | 08:45 AM to 09:45 AM

plank

This is the complete reformer experience with rebounding, recruitment of every muscle group and a great way to challenge the mind and body. The hour long experience will leave you energised, lengthened and toned.

When

  • Saturday, 13 March 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 20 March 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 27 March 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 03 April 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 10 April 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 17 April 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 24 April 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 01 May 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 08 May 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM
  • Saturday, 15 May 2021 | 08:45 AM - 09:45 AM

Location

Pilates Rockhampton, Angela Rd, Rockyview, Rockhampton 4701  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 5 times.


Tagged as: