Group Reformer_Bootcamp Pilates

Next date: Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 07:00 AM to 08:00 AM

plank

This is the complete reformer experience with rebounding, recruitment of every muscle group and a great way to challenge the mind and body. The hour long experience will leave you energised, lengthened and toned.

When

  • Saturday, 12 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 June 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 July 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 August 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 September 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 October 2021 | 07:00 AM - 08:00 AM

Location

Pilates Rockhampton, 176 Main St, Park Avenue 4701  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Tagged as: