Alton Downs Hall Meetings

Next date: Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 12:00 AM to 11:59 PM

Hall

Anyone from our local community is welcome to attend Alton Downs Hall Committee Meetings.

If you are looking for a venue to hold your community event or would like to assist in managing the Alton Downs Hall events, then please come to the meetings.

When

  • Wednesday, 22 July 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 August 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 September 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 October 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 January 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 February 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 March 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 April 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 May 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 June 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 July 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 August 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 September 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 October 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 January 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 February 2022 | 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Alton Downs Hall, 1569 Ridgelands Road, Alton Downs 4702, Alton Downs 4702  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Fourth Wednesday of every 1 month(s) for 7 times.