Garage Sale Trail Rockhampton

web tile garage sale trail.jpg
The Art of Secondhand Shopping and Styling

Master the art of secondhand styling and shopping at our FREE online masterclass. Hosted by some of the country’s biggest names in sustainable styling and fashion, Hannah Klose from @nevereverpayretail, Natalie Shehata @nattystylist @tommiemag and Jenelle Witty from @inspiringwit, you’ll get practical tips to help you uncover secondhand treasure in your neighbourhood and learn how to style secondhand pieces too.
Sat 7 Nov at [2pm AEDT | 1pm AEST | 12.30pm ACST | 1.30pm ACDT | 11am AWST].
Book your FREE spot at http://bit.ly/secondhandstyle
#garagesaletrail #farewellfastfashion #secondhandfirst #savemoney #masterclass #fashion #style #trailtutorials

 

The previous tutorial can still be accessed also:

 

Almost 400 people enjoyed Saturday’s Fashion First Aid masterclass, learning new ways to revive their favourite garments instead of replacing them. Watch the recording here.