Wuthering Bites Cake Club @ Gracemere Library

Next date: Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Cake Club

The Wuthering Bites Cake Club will commence in January at the Gracemere Library.  Cake-bakers, lovers of cake cookbooks and connoisseurs of cake creations are welcome to join the informal and friendly gathering where the motto is no judgement, only enjoyment.

The Cake Facilitator will bake three different cakes each month with a different theme or ingredient, with a discussion about ingredients, recipes and cooking stories - and most importantly, a taste of the cakes.  Attendees are encouraged to bring a recipe as well as a 'keep cup' to enjoy an afternoon cuppa during an 'hour of flour' on a Thursday from 3.30pm - 4.30pm.  The role of the Cake Facilitator will rotate during the year.

17 January | 21 February | 21 March | 18 April | 16 May | 20 June | 18 July | 15 August | 19 September | 17 October | 21 November | 19 December

When

  • Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 April 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Gracemere Library, 1 Ranger Street, Gracemere 4702  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.