Train rides in the park

Next date: Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 01:00 PM to 04:00 PM

trainrides.jpeg

Miniature train rides in the park from 1pm to 4pm first Sunday of the month

 

trainrideposter.jpeg

 

When

  • Sunday, 03 March 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 April 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 05 May 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 June 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 07 July 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 04 August 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 01 September 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 06 October 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 03 November 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Sunday, 08 December 2019 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Leichhardt park
Corners of Kent & Cambridge Streets, ROCKHAMPTON

Kent Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.