Tech Troubles @ Northside Library

Next date: Tuesday, 07 July 2020 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Tech Troubles Tablet

Bring along your portable device (computer, laptop, tablet or smartphone) to receive one-on-one technical assistance from one of our helpful volunteer trainers.

When

  • Tuesday, 21 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 August 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 September 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 06 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 13 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 20 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 27 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 October 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 03 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 10 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 17 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 24 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 01 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 08 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 15 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 December 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Northside Library, 154 Berserker Street, North Rockhampton 4701  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday, Thursday for 40 times.


Tagged as: