Silver Wattle Book Club @ Mount Morgan Library

Next date: Monday, 11 November 2019 | 02:00 PM to 03:00 PM

silver wattle 2

The Silver Wattle Book Club meets at the Mount Morgan Library from 2.00pm - 3.00pm on Mondays in 2019.  The book club is an informal, friendly gathering of book-lovers who enjoy exploring new genres with other passionate readers.

 18 February     The Secret Code-Breakers of Central Bureau     David Dufty    

18 March           Storyland     Catherine McKinnon

15 April              Heidi     Johanna Spyri

13 May              The Alice Network     Kate Quinn

24 June             Manhattan Beach     Jennifer Egan

22 July               The Tobacconist     Robert Seethaler

19 August           A Poet's Journey     Dorothea Mackellar

16 September     The Lace Weaver     Lauren Chater

14 October          The Lonely Hearts Cinema Club     David M Barnett

11 November      The First Casualty     Peter Greste

9 December        The Lightkeeper's Daughters     Jean Pendziwol

When

  • Monday, 18 February 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 March 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 April 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 May 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM

Location

Mount Morgan Library, 31 Morgan Street, Mount Morgan 4714  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.