Practice Makes Perfect @ Library Technology Centre, Southside Library

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 09:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Practice Makes Perfect.jpg

Free Community Drop-in Sessions - No Bookings Required
Come along and practice the skills you are learning in your classes or bring along your own individual computer projects and our helpful trainers will provide you with one-on-one assistance.

When

  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Library Technology Centre, Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 11 times.