Park Run

Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 07:00 AM to 09:00 AM

Running.jpg

Join in the weekly free 5km timed run at Rockhampton Botanic Gardens

Please register before your first run. Only ever register with parkrun once. Don't forget to bring a printed copy of your barcode (request a reminder). If you forget it, you won't get a time.

Every week we grab a post parkrun coffee in the Gardens Tearooms - please come and join us!

 

 

 

When

  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 March 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 March 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 March 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 April 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 May 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 June 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 November 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 November 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 November 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 November 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 November 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 December 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 December 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 December 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 December 2019 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 January 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 February 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 April 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 May 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 06 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 13 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 20 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 27 June 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 04 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 11 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 18 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 25 July 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 01 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 08 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 15 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 22 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 29 August 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 September 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 03 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 10 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 17 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 24 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 31 October 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 07 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 14 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 21 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 28 November 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 05 December 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 12 December 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 19 December 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 26 December 2020 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 02 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 09 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 16 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 23 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM
  • Saturday, 30 January 2021 | 07:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Location

Botanic Garfens, 100 Spencer Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 89 times.