Music @ the Library - Southside Library

Next date: Friday, 02 December 2022 | 04:00 PM to 05:00 PM

Keyboard and guitar

Bring your friends and musical instruments and jam with other musos!

No bookings are required for these drop-in sessions.  All library events are FREE to attend.

 

When

  • Friday, 07 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 January 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 May 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 June 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 July 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 August 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 September 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 October 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 November 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 December 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City, 4700, View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 3 times.