Mah-jong @ Mount Morgan Library

Next date: Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 02:00 PM to 04:00 PM

Mah-Jong.jpg

The Mah-jong group is seeking new members to learn about this ancient game of memory and calculation at the Mount Morgan Library.
Did you know?  Mah-jong originated in the late 19th century in the provinces of Kiangsu, Anhwei and Chekiang (near Shanghai).  After 1905, the game spread throughout China overtaking chess as the most popular game among Chinese citizens.

When

  • Thursday, 20 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 04 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 11 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 18 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 01 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 15 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 August 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 26 September 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 10 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 24 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 07 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 21 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 05 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Thursday, 19 December 2019 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Mount Morgan Library, 31 Morgan Street, Mount Morgan 4714  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Thursday for 10 times.