Lively Stories @ Northside Library

Next date: Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Lively-Stories.jpg

Take your pick of regular storytime sessions for young children at each of our library branches, as well as baby bonce sessions.  The story sessions feature a range of stories, rhymes, songs, dances and creative play for our youngest library members - with the Lively Babies' sessions designed as a lap-sit program full of rhymes, songs and literacy fun for new parents and their infant.

When

  • Thursday, 07 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 07 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 21 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 04 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 02 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 16 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 30 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 27 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 25 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 08 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 22 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 05 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 19 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 17 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 31 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 14 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 28 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Thursday, 12 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Location

Northside Library, 154 Berserker Street, North Rockhampton 4701  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.