Lively Laughter Yoga

yoga.png

Lively Laughter Yoga

Have loads of fun and laugh yourself into a positive frame of mind and an improved sense of wellbeing at the free Laughter Yoga session at the library. Laughter Yoga is a combination of laughter exercises and yogic breathing, suitable for all ages and facilitated by a qualified laughter yoga teacher. Wear comfortable clothes and bring a water bottle.

  • Every Wednesday 6.15pm- 7.00pm -  Rockhampton Regional Library

When

  • Wednesday, 28 February 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 March 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 March 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 March 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 March 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 April 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 April 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 April 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 April 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 May 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 May 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 May 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 May 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 May 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 June 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 June 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 June 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 June 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 July 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 July 2018 | 06:15 PM - 07:00 PM

Location

Rockhampton Regional Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map