Lively LEGO® Club @ Gracemere Library

Next date: Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM

lego club 001_GL_Feb 2018.jpg

Get creative and let your imagination run wild with LEGO® bricks at the libraries.  The all age activity encourages play, inquiry and communication in a relaxed setting.  Young children will need to be accompanied by a parent or carer.

When

  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Gracemere Library, 1 Ranger Street, Gracemere 4702  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.