Lively Chess @ Southside Library

Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 04:30 PM to 05:30 PM

Chess game

Do you enjoy keeping your brain sharp - and love the challenge of a good game of chess?  We are keen to see if there is enough interest in starting a Lively Chess Club every Tuesday afternoon for all ages, at the Southside Library.  Come along and check it out!

When

  • Tuesday, 15 January 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 22 January 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 07 May 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 21 May 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 04 June 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 18 June 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM

Location

Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 19 times.