Lively Babies @ Northside Library

Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 10:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Lively Babies

Take your pick of regular storytime sessions for young children at each of our library branches, as well as baby bounce sessions.  The story sessions feature a range of stories, rhymes, songs, dances and creative play for our youngest library members - with the Lively Babies' sessions designed as a lap-sit program full of rhymes, songs and literacy fun for new parents and their infant.

When

  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Northside Library, 154 Berserker Street, North Rockhampton 4701  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.