Lively Babies @ Gracemere Library

Lively Babies

Take your pick of regular storytime sessions for young children at each of our library branches, as well as baby bounce sessions.  The story sessions feature a range of stories, rhymes, songs, dances and creative play for our youngest library members - with the Lively Babies' sessions designed as a lap-sit program full of rhymes, songs and literacy fun for new parents and their infant.

When

  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 14 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 28 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 11 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 25 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 09 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Tuesday, 23 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Location

Gracemere Library, 1 Ranger Street, Gracemere 4702  View Map

Google Map