Knitting & Crochet Club @ Southside Library

Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Knitting

The knitting clubs continue to grow from strength to strength at each of the library branches with new members encouraged to drop in and join the lively action.  Participants use donated yarn to create warm items for the homeless and various local charities.  Enjoy a morning cuppa and the chance to chat, learn new skills and participate in an inclusive welcoming environment.

When

  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Location

Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday for 25 times.