Hoy Morning

Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 09:30 AM to 11:59 PM

Hoy-Morning-Banner.png

Hoy Mornings are held every second (2nd) Thursday of the month. Doors open at 9.30 am. Morning Tea between 9.30 am and 10 am. Calling starts at 10 am. Entry Fee: $5.00 (This includes morning tea and 1 Hoy Card). Hoy lasts for 20 rounds. We also have a Lucky Door Prize and a Raffle ($1.00/ticket) on the day.

When

  • Thursday, 12 July 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 09 August 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 13 September 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 11 October 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 08 November 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 10 January 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 February 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 14 March 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 11 April 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 09 May 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM
  • Thursday, 13 June 2019 | 09:30 AM - 11:59 PM

Location

Girl Guide Hut, 6 James Street, Gracemere 4702  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Thursday of every 1 month(s) for 11 times.