Email Made Easy @ Library Technology Centre, Southside Library

Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 11:00 AM to 01:00 PM

email

This six week course will show you how to create a Gmail account, send, receive and format messages, manage spam, attach photos and documents to an email and add contacts to your address book.
Free Computer Training Course - Bookings required - Phone 4936 8212.

When

  • Tuesday, 29 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 05 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 12 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 19 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 26 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 02 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 09 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 16 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 23 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Tuesday, 30 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 01:00 PM

Location

Rockhampton Regional Library Technology Centre, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Tuesday for 2 times.