Drop in LEGO® Club @ Northside Library

Next date: Friday, 10 December 2021 | 03:00 PM to 04:30 PM

lego club 001_GL_Feb 2018.jpg

 We are delighted to welcome LEGO® builders and creators of all ages at LEGO® Club at Northside Library.  Participants need to sanitise hands prior to attending and ensure social distancing takes place throughout the sessions.  No bookings are required for these drop in sessions.  Please be aware of COVID Room capacity limit of 15 people.

 

When

  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Northside Library, 154 Berserker Street, North Rockhampton 4701  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 2 times.


Tagged as: