Come and Try Tai Chi and Baduanjin

Next date: Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 08:00 AM to 08:30 AM

shutterstock_464990660 - 497x300.jpg

We’re all looking for ways to wind down and take a break from our busy lives. The practice of Tai Chi and Baduanjin (Chinese Qigong) has evolved over thousands of years; enjoying growing popularity for its relaxing benefits. 

Join The Rockhampton Chinese Association for a free session on the banks of the Riverside Precinct and try these ancient arts for yourself. Your mind, body and soul will thank you for it!

Suitable for all ages and abilities.  

When

  • Saturday, 06 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 13 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 20 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 27 July 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 03 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 10 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 17 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 24 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 31 August 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 07 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 14 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 21 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 28 September 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 05 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 12 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 19 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM
  • Saturday, 26 October 2019 | 08:00 AM - 08:30 AM

Location

Lower level Riverside Precinct

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Saturday for 14 times.