Cards and Mahjong

Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 12:30 PM to 04:00 PM

Cards-and-Mah-Jong-Afternoon-Banner.png

QCWA Gracemere Branch Cards and Mahjong Afternoon is held every second Saturday of the month. These are held at the RSL in James Street. Learners are welcome. Doors open at 12.30pm for a 1pm start and finishing at 4pm. Admission is $6.00 Afternoon tea is provided and there will be a Lucky Door prize and also a Raffle. For more information please contact Mrs Colleen Howkins on Ph: 4933 3846 / 0429 826 624

When

  • Saturday, 14 July 2018 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 August 2018 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 September 2018 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 October 2018 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 10 November 2018 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 12 January 2019 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 February 2019 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 09 March 2019 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 13 April 2019 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 11 May 2019 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 June 2019 | 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM

Location

Gracemere R.S.L, 12 James Street, Gracemere 4702  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs on the Second Saturday of every 1 month(s) for 10 times.