Capricorn Tabletop: Friday Night Games

Next date: Friday, 16 April 2021 | 06:00 PM to 11:59 PM

2021-Banner
Friday Night Games are FREE event held every week at CQ University by Capricorn Tabletop
No need to bring anything but yourself.

We have a large selection of board games in a club library that are available for people to play. But feel free to bring your own favourites along as well.

Event is COVID Safe and will require an sign in with an electronic device on sign in. Please do not attend if you have symptoms or have visited at an at risk area recently.

The refectory and other food facilities are not in operation during the night. We do have soft drinks and chocolates available. People are welcome to bring their own snacks and drinks.
 

Gaming goes until late - whenever we call it quits.

When

  • Friday, 08 January 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 15 January 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 22 January 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 29 January 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 05 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 19 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 26 February 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 05 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 19 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 26 March 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 09 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 16 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 23 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 30 April 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 07 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 14 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 21 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 28 May 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 04 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 11 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 18 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 25 June 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 02 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 09 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 16 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 23 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 30 July 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 06 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 13 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 20 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 27 August 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 03 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 10 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 17 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 24 September 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 01 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 08 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 15 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 22 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 29 October 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 05 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 12 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 19 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 26 November 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 03 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 10 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM
  • Friday, 17 December 2021 | 06:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Location

Visit our FACEBOOK page for more information.

CQ University (Building 36 - Refectory), 554-700 Yaamba Rd, Norman Gardens QLD 4701, Norman Gardens 4701  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Friday for 36 times.


Tagged as: