Cake Club @ Southside Library

Next date: Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 03:30 PM to 04:30 PM

Cake Club Southside 2022

Enjoy good company, good conversation and, of course, cake and a cuppa in the friendly welcoming environment of Cake Club.  Help sustainability by bringing along your own keep cup or mug.

Please phone Library Administration on 4936 8043 to book (Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm).  All library events are FREE to attend.

 

When

  • Thursday, 03 February 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 03 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 31 March 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 28 April 2022 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 10 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
  • Thursday, 08 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM

Location

Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.