Art in the Arcade

Kern-Arcade-2018-invitation_1.jpg

Original paintings, pastels, prints, watercolours and cards by local artists: CQ Contemporary Artists. Unique and 1 of a kind artwork make great gifts. Meet the artists in the shop. CQCA have been creating art at the Walter Reid Cultural Centre for 38 years. Support your local artists.

When

  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 29 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 01 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 02 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 06 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 08 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 09 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 13 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 15 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 16 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Thursday, 20 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 | 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
  • Saturday, 22 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
  • Sunday, 23 December 2018 | 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM