Anime/Manga Club @ Southside Library

Next date: Monday, 11 October 2021 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

Anime-Manga drawing club.png

COVID Room limit - 30 people 

Important info about the sessions:

All bookings will be taken via phone at Library Admin (Monday - Friday 8:30am - 5:00pm) and open one week prior to the scheduled sessions at the Southside Library.

Clients are encouraged to book directly via this way rather than in-house.

No bookings will be accepted via Facebook messaging or libraries@rrc.qld.gov.au.

All sessions will be held in a tightly controlled area - Fitzroy Room - with the occupant limits shown above.

Drop-ins may be able to attend if there are spaces available, but occupant limits will be strictly enforced, so there is no guarantee of admittance.

Each person is classed as one participant.

Patrons are encouraged to bring their own pens, pencils, paper or tablet.

Sharing of resources is discouraged.

Participants will need to contact trace at the Customer Service desk at Southside Library prior to presenting for the Anime/Manga Club.

Numbers will also be rechecked at entry to the room to ensure limits are not exceeded.

No food or drink to be shared during the session.

When

  • Monday, 12 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 July 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 02 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 August 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 September 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 October 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 November 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 December 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fitzroy Room, Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 11 times.


Tagged as: