Anime/Manga Club @ Southside Library

Next date: Monday, 04 July 2022 | 03:30 PM to 05:00 PM

Anime Manga Southside 2022

Come along to our weekly Anime/Manga Drawing Club for teens and young adults to 25 years of age.

Bring your current art project and enjoy the company of fellow artists.

Please phone Library Administration on 4936 8043 to book (Monday-Friday 8:30am-5:00pm).  All library events are FREE to attend.

When

  • Monday, 10 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 January 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 February 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 March 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 April 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 09 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 16 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 23 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 30 May 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 06 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 13 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 20 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 27 June 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 04 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 11 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 18 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 25 July 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 01 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 08 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 15 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 22 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 29 August 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 26 September 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 10 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 17 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 24 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 07 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 14 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 21 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 28 November 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 05 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 12 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
  • Monday, 19 December 2022 | 03:30 PM - 05:00 PM

Location

Fitzroy Room, Southside Library, 230 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton City 4700  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Monday for 24 times.


Tagged as: