Your Community > Event Calendar
I want to...
Event Calendar

Council offers an exciting range of entertainment, arts, cultural, community and sporting programs and events at its many venues throughout the Region which are listed in this events calendar.  

Please visit our other websites which may offer further helpful information:

www.seeitlive.com.au
www.kickstartcq.com.au
www.rockhamptonartgallery.com.au
www.rockhamptonshowgrounds.com.au

If you would like to add your community event to Council's Event Calendar please click here to complete the online form.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 196 listings
Mytime - 31 July Thursday, 31 July 2014

Come along and chat to other parents with special needs children. Please contact The Umbrella Network for up to date information.
Windows 8 Workshop Friday, 01 August 2014 - Friday, 05 December 2014

Windows 8 Workshop
My Dad and Me Playgroup - 2 August 2014 Saturday, 02 August 2014

Play focus group for dads and special needs children.
Lively Conversational Corner Saturday, 02 August 2014 - Saturday, 29 November 2014

Lively Conversational Corner at the Rockhampton Regional Library
FREE ARTIST TALK - With Imants Tillers Saturday, 02 August 2014 - Saturday, 02 August 2014

A Rockhampton Art Gallery Program.
Pets in the Park - Council's Microchipping Event Sunday, 03 August 2014

Bring your furry friend to Pets in the Park and receive subsidised microchipping for only $30. It will be a great day out with pet stalls, sausage sizzle, kids activities much more!
Tips on Parenting Monday, 04 August 2014

This workshop is designed to assist parents and carers to develop more competent and confident methods of parenting children.
Windows 8 Course - 21 July Monday, 04 August 2014 - Monday, 18 August 2014

Windows 8 Course - 21 July
FOGS Indigenous Employment & Careers Expo - 5 August Tuesday, 05 August 2014

A day for Indigenous job seekers and school leavers to meet with some of Queensland's most prominent employers, education and training providers.
60+ Computer Club Tuesday, 05 August 2014 - Tuesday, 25 November 2014

60+ Computer Club

Results found: 196   |  Page 1 of 20
  |     

Rockhampton Regional Council
232 Bolsover Street, Rockhampton
PO Box 1860 Rockhampton Qld 4700
enquiries@rrc.qld.gov.au

Disclaimer and Privacy
Right to Information

Our other sites: